пї Contact

Church Committee

The Church committee is the decision making body of the church.

The Church committee consists of 9 elected members (3 each from 3 prayer groups) and 3 representatives of various Church organisations (Youth/ WomenвЂs Fellowship and Choir).

Apart from this, two council members are also selected from the public to represent the Church in synod meetings. The council members sit in the committee meetings on invitation only.

Church Committee meetings are held on every first Sunday of the month after the Church services. Extra ordinary meetings are held in case of emergencies on a short notice.

Following are the Church committee members elected for the financial year 2021 - 22 as selected by the Annual General Body Meeting held on 19th Dec. 2021:
Rev.Shibu PL - President
Mr. Benzon John - Secretary
Mr. - Joint Secretary
Mr. MC Mathew - Treasurer
Mr. - Joint Treasurer
Mr. Koshy K. Koshy - Member
Mr. Raju Jacob - Member
Mrs.Sunitha Liju - Member
Mr. Iype Varghese - Member
Mr. Kuruvila M Chacko - Member
Mr. KM Thomas - Member
Mr. Sunil George - Diocesan Council Member